Manifest AI: pricing, plans and alternatives
Manifest AI is a Shopify chatbot that answers shopper questions, recommends products and tries to recover abandoned carts. It is installed from the Shopify App Store and pitched at stores that want an AI shopping assistant on their storefront.
Shopify listing shows a 'Free to test' plan with a minimum 30-day free trial; month-to-month and long-term agreements offered after the trial; paid prices not published. The company's own blog mentions 7- and 14-day trials, which conflicts with the listing.
Best for
Shopify stores that want an AI shopping assistant on the storefront and want to test it free before committing.
Watch out for
The App Store listing shows only a free-to-test plan with 'additional charges may apply' and no published paid prices, so the real cost after the trial is unclear until you talk to them.
What Manifest AI does
- AI chatbot trained on the store's products and content
- AI product recommendations, upsells and cross-sells with A/B testing
- Cart and checkout recovery prompts
- Lead capture from chat conversations
- Multi-language live chat with AI replies
Manifest AI pricing
| Plan | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Free to test | Free | Free install; additional charges may apply after the trial |
Manifest AI alternatives
Other ai chatbots tools Scout tracks, with the same facts side by side.
| Tool | Paid from | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Manifest AI | Free | ||
| Siena AISiena AIAI chatbotsSiena AI sells AI customer service agents built for consumer and ecommerce brands. Paid from $750/mo.Click for Scout's full analysis | $750/mo | ||
| TidioTidioAI chatbotsTidio combines live chat, email, Messenger, Instagram and WhatsApp in one inbox and adds Lyro, an AI agent that answers questions from your own content. Free plan, paid from $29/mo, 7-day trial.Click for Scout's full analysis | $29/mo | ||
| ZowieZowieAI chatbotsZowie is an AI agent platform for customer service across chat, email and voice, used by larger retail and commerce companies.Click for Scout's full analysis | Custom | Not stated | Not stated |
Where Scout covers Manifest AI
How we checked
Every fact on this page comes from Manifest AI's own website, help center or Shopify App Store listing. We list what we read below. Prices and plans change often, so confirm on Manifest AI's pricing page before you buy.
